Our Leadership Team

ESE has a multi-disciplined team of world-class environmental professionals

Joseph Hoelzen

Vice President – Business Development

Brady Beckham

Renewable Energy Director

Lisa Garrison

Project Sales

Kathryn O’Gorman, PG

Managing Director of Due Diligence

North Texas Regional Manager

Tim O’Neil, PE

Managing Director of Remediation

Southeast Texas Regional Manager

Amanda Marcks, PE

Compliance Business Unit Leader

Aaron Brewer, PG

Managing Director of
Natural Resources

Reign Clark

Managing Director of
Cultural Resources

Robert Thornton

Central Texas Regional

Aaron Munsart, PG

League City Office

Brittany Kowalick

Marketing Director

Kristin Schultz

Human Resources